MRC de Roussillon Directory of Community Services

Consult the directory of community organizations (NPOs), public and parapublic organizations in the MRC de Roussillon.
211 serves all the municipalities of the MRC de Roussillon: Candiac, Châteauguay, Delson, La Prairie, Lery, Saint-Constant, Saint-Isidore, Saint-Mathieu, Saint-Philippe and Saint-Catherine, with the exception of Mercier.
Find all services on the map or in list format below

Last update of the PDF: April 10, 2018

Essential Community-Based Organizations

 Regional table of community organizations  CDC Roussillon
 Health Network

 CISSS de la Montérégie-Ouest

 School Boards

 Commission scolaire des Grandes-Seigneuries (French)

 New Frontiers School Board (English)

 Riverside School Board (English)

 Suicide Prevention

1 866 APPELLE (1 866 277-3553)