West Central Montreal Directory of Community Services

Consult the directory of community and social services of West Central Montreal. This territory includes the boroughs of Montreal: Lachine, LaSalle  and Saint-Laurent, as well as the demerged cities of Côte-Saint-Luc, Hampstead, Mount Royal, Montreal West and Westmount.

For community resources throughout the Island of Montreal, consult the directory of the Montreal region.
Find all services on the map or in list format below

Last update of the PDF: April 10, 2018

Essential Community-Based Organizations