West Island Directory of Community Services

Consult the directory of community and social services of Montreal's West Island. This territory includes the Montreal boroughs of L'Île-Bizard-Sainte-Geneviève and Pierrefonds-Roxboro, as well as the demerged towns of Baie-D'Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, Dorval, Kirkland, Pointe-Claire, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue and Senneville.

For community resources throughout the Island of Montreal, consult the directory of the Montreal region.
Find all services on the map or in list format below

Last update of the PDF: April 10, 2018

Essential Community-Based Organizations

 Tables of Community Organizations

 Table de quartier du Nord-Ouest de l'Île de Montréal

 Table de quartier du sud de l'Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

 Face-to-face Information and Referral

 West Island Community Resource Centre

 Health Network

 CIUSSS de l'Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

 School Boards

 Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys (French)

 Lester B. Pearson School Board (English)

 Suicide Prevention

1 866 APPELLE (1 866 277-3553)

 Suicide Action Montréal